Robinson Wrestlers Headed to Sectionals

(Robinson) – The Robinson Wrestling team is sending a handful of wrestlers to the sectionals, following Saturdays Regional’s in Robinson. Peyton Bugle, Landon Shonk, Elliott Stifle, Jordon Cabellero, Josh Hatfield, Jeff Herman, Nick Eby, Fernando Zuniga, and Grayson Wolf will be representing Robinson in sectional action beginning this Friday in Carterville. The team finished in third place overall.