RHS Wrestling Team Picks Up Big Win

(Robinson) – The RHS Wrestling Team kicked off 2020 in a dominant fashion as they rolled over Fairfield 65-9 at home yesterday. RHS got pinfall victories from Ethan Zakowski, Nick Roberts, David Staller, Jordan Caballero, Reese Johnson, Austin Hargrave, and Myles Land. Forfeit wins were earned by Josh Masko and Jeff Hermann. Elliott Stifle and Jared Hermann got wins by major decisions and Nick Eby picked up a decision win. The Maroons will be back on the mat this Saturday for the Robinson Duels.