Who Won the Race for Robinson Mayor

(Undated) – The results of the Tuesday Consolidated Election have left many wondering “who won the race for Robinson Mayor.” The vote total as of Tuesday night had Incumbent Roger Pethtel with 408 votes and Challenger Mike Shimer with 404. However, the votes will not be finalized and the winner will not be determined for a couple of weeks. According to Crawford County Clerk, Fayrene Wright, her office will wait fourteen days for all remaining vote by mail ballots to arrive. At that time they will re-tabulate and canvass the vote before making the results official. Learn more this morning at 10 am on Civic Interest, as I will be talking with Crawford County Clerk, Fayrene Wright.