LIC Announced Football All-Conference Teams

(Undated) – The LIC has announced the All-Conference Teams for football. A handful of Robinson Maroons made the list. Korbin Rawlings was named to the Offensive Line 1st Team. Payton Skaggs was named to the Offensive Line 2nd Team. Robinson Maroons Quarterback, Wes Jackson, was named to the Quarterback 1st Team as an at Large selection. Nathan Wernz was named to the Running Back 1st Team. Dalton Woods made Defensive Line 1st Team and Korbin Rawlings made Defensive Line 2nd Team. Eli Rosborough was named to the Linebacker 2nd Team. Wes Jackson was Defensive Back 1st Team and Judson Pinkston was Defensive Back 2nd Team. Craig Markellow was an Honorable Mention.